Ethics and Compliance Risk Committee

Ken Burtis (chair)
Interim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Jacob Appelsmith
Chief Campus Counsel

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer, General Campus

Julie Freischlag
Vice Chancellor for Human Health Sciences and Dean of the School of Medicine

Ralph Hexter
Acting Chancellor

Harris Lewin
Vice Chancellor for Research

Jeremiah Maher
Director, Internal Audit Services

Teresa Porter
Chief Compliance Officer, UCDHS

Adela de la Torre
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Kevin Blue
Athletics Director